11150 South 300 East (Vista Way), Sandy, UT 84070 (Temporary Address) 
801-826-7000

Faculty

Kayla Alexander

Special Education Teacher

Email: kayla.alexander@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Alger

Language Arts Teacher

Email: anna.alger@canyonsdistrict.org

Breana Barker

Mathematics Teacher

Email: breana.barker@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Bianco

Student Support Teacher

Email: mary.bianco@canyonsdistrict.org

Mike Campos

Social Studies and Spanish Teacher

Email: mike.campos@canyonsdistrict.org

Randall Curtis

Special Education Teacher

Email: randall.curtis@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Davis

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: stephanie.davis@canyonsdistrict.org

Russell Fullmer

Social Studies Teacher

Email: russell.fullmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Gelhard

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: michael.gelhard@canyonsdistrict.org

Bruna Goncalves

Social Studies Teacher

Email: bruna.goncalves@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeannine Greeno

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: jeannine.greeno@canyonsdistrict.org

Marc Gregson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: marc.gregson@canyonsdistrict.org

Channing Hudson

Science Teacher

Email: channing.hudson@canyonsdistrict.org

Corey Jensen

Language Arts Teacher

Email: corey.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Michele Law

Language Arts Teacher

Email: michele.law@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynne Martin

Science Teacher

Email: lynne.martin@canyonsdistrict.org

Janet McCombs

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: janet.mccombs@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynette Mickelsen

Mathematics Teacher

Email: lynette.mickelsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamison Morrison

Student Support Teacher

Email: jamison.morrison@canyonsdistrict.org

Emma Moss

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: emma.moss@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Quinones

Vocal Music/Theater Teacher

Email: melissa.quinones@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Reavy

Mathematics and Social Studies Teacher

Email: heather.reavy@canyonsdistrict.org

Benjamin Seipel

Science Teacher

Email: benjamin.seipel@canyonsdistrict.org

Malinda Severn

Mathematics Teacher

Email: malinda.severn@canyonsdistrict.org

Diane Shenosky

Mathematics and Social Studies Teacher

Email: diane.shenosky@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Slaughter

Language Arts Teacher

Email: amanda.slaughter@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Snow

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: mark.snow@canyonsdistrict.org

John Stefanic

Science Teacher

Email: john.stefanic@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicolaas Van Dyken

Special Education Teacher

Email: nicolaas.vandyken@canyonsdistrict.org

Daren Wagner

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: daren.wagner@canyonsdistrict.org

Cody West

Social Studies and Language Arts Teacher

Email: cody.west@canyonsdistrict.org

Whitney Zordan

Visual Arts Teacher

Email: whitney.zordan@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

On Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2023
classes will temporarily pivot to remote learning

Eastmont families will receive more information about where students can obtain school meals and any needed Chromebooks and learning materials when classes resume after the holiday break.

Questions? To receive an immediate answer while staff are out for Winter Recess, please send questions to communications@canyonsdistrict.org.