Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Anna Alger

Language Arts Teacher

Email: anna.alger@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Batty

Special Education Teacher

Email: jessica.batty@canyonsdistrict.org

Mike Campos

Social Studies and Spanish Teacher

Email: mike.campos@canyonsdistrict.org

Randall Curtis

Special Education Teacher

Email: randall.curtis@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Davis

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: stephanie.davis@canyonsdistrict.org

River Digerness

Guidance Counselor

Email: river.digerness@canyonsdistrict.org

Russell Fullmer

Social Studies Teacher

Email: russell.fullmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Arianne Fuqua

Science Teacher

Email: arianne.fuqua@canyonsdistrict.org

Ethan Greene

Language Arts Teacher

Email: ethan.greene@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeannine Greeno

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: jeannine.greeno@canyonsdistrict.org

Marc Gregson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: marc.gregson@canyonsdistrict.org

Corey Jensen

Language Arts Teacher

Email: corey.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Michele Law

Language Arts Teacher

Email: michele.law@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynne Martin

Science Teacher

Email: lynne.martin@canyonsdistrict.org

Richard Mellor

Social Studies Teacher

Email: richard.mellor@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynette Mickelsen

Mathematics Teacher

Email: lynette.mickelsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Sonya Miles

Librarian

Email: sonya.miles@canyonsdistrict.org

Melinda Miller

ABS Teacher

Email: melinda.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Emma Moss

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: emma.moss@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Quinones

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: melissa.quinones@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Reavy

Mathematics and Social Studies Teacher

Email: heather.reavy@canyonsdistrict.org

Joshua Reimann

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: joshua.reimann@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Schott

Mathematics Teacher

Email: stephanie.schott@canyonsdistrict.org

Benjamin Seipel

Science Teacher

Email: benjamin.seipel@canyonsdistrict.org

Malinda Severn

Mathematics Teacher

Email: malinda.severn@canyonsdistrict.org

Diane Shenosky

Mathematics Teacher

Email: diane.shenosky@canyonsdistrict.org

Melanie Shurtz

Language Arts Teacher

Email: melanie.shurtz@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Snow

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: mark.snow@canyonsdistrict.org

John Stefanic

Science Teacher

Email: john.stefanic@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Taucher

Guidance Counselor

Email: julie.taucher@canyonsdistrict.org

Kayla Turley

Special Education Teacher

Email: kayla.turley@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicolaas Van Dyken

Special Education Teacher

Email: nicolaas.vandyken@canyonsdistrict.org

Daren Wagner

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: daren.wagner@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Watts

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: shannon.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

Cody West

Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

Email: cody.west@canyonsdistrict.org

Whitney Zordan

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: whitney.zordan@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »