10100 South 1300 East
Sandy, Utah 84094
801-826-7000

US News Utah’s Top Ranked MIddle School Badge

Faculty

Kayla Alexander

Special Education Teacher

Email: kayla.alexander@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Alger

Language Arts Teacher

Email: anna.alger@canyonsdistrict.org

John Biggerstaff

Science, Language Arts, and Mathematics Teacher

Email: john.biggerstaff@canyonsdistrict.org

Caryl Brown

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: caryl.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Mike Campos

Social Studies and Spanish Teacher

Email: mike.campos@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Chatelain

Mathematics Teacher

Email: nicole.chatelain@canyonsdistrict.org

Randall Curtis

Special Education Teacher

Email: randall.curtis@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Davis

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: stephanie.davis@canyonsdistrict.org

Russell Fullmer

Social Studies Teacher

Email: russell.fullmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Gelhard

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: michael.gelhard@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeannine Greeno

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: jeannine.greeno@canyonsdistrict.org

Marc Gregson

Language Arts Teacher

Email: marc.gregson@canyonsdistrict.org

Corey Jensen

Language Arts Teacher

Email: corey.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Michele Law

Language Arts Teacher

Email: michele.law@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynne Martin

Science Teacher

Email: lynne.martin@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynette Mickelsen

Mathematics Teacher

Email: lynette.mickelsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamison Morrison

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: jamison.morrison@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Murry

Social Studies, Science, Language Arts, and Mathematics Teacher

Email: michael.murry1@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Reavy

Social Studies Teacher

Email: heather.reavy@canyonsdistrict.org

Victoria Scott

Mathematics Teacher

Email: victoria.scott@canyonsdistrict.org

Benjamin Seipel

Science Teacher

Email: benjamin.seipel@canyonsdistrict.org

Malinda Severn

Mathematics Teacher

Email: malinda.severn@canyonsdistrict.org

John Stefanic

Science Teacher

Email: john.stefanic@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicolaas Van Dyken

Special Education Teacher

Email: nicolaas.vandyken@canyonsdistrict.org

Daren Wagner

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: daren.wagner@canyonsdistrict.org

Cody West

Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

Email: cody.west@canyonsdistrict.org

Chloe Wright

Fine Arts and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: chloe.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »