Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

The PTSA – Working Hard for Eastmont

The PTSA (Parent Teacher Student Association) at Eastmont Middle School works hard to bring wonderful events and activities to our students throughout the year. Book fair, PTC dinners, and our dances (Halloween and Valentines) are sponsored by the PTSA. We are working hard to put wonderful resources in place to welcome our new and returning students. You can support the work of the PTSA by becoming a member for only $7. Students are able to join for only $5! If you are not already a member, you can purchase your membership at our online store at eastmont.memberhub.store. Our PTSA Board is full of hard working, creative, and fun individuals. If you would like to join us, just contact the President! As a PTSA, we are committed, alongside our school and district personnel, to maintaining a friendly and welcoming school culture for our students in the midst of these many changes, and creating wonderful and happy memories for our Eastmont Patriots!

The Eastmont 2020-21 PTSA Board

PositionNameEmail
PresidentJeannine Cardenazjeannine.cardenaz@gmail.com
President ElectJenn Cranebaaramewe2@msn.com
TreasurerAna Martinezanaborgesmart@gmail.com
SecretaryTelima Smithtelima.smith@gmail.com
Administrative RepStacy Kurtzhalsstacy.kurtzhals@canyonsdistrict.org
Teacher RepCody Westcody.west@canyonsdistrict.org
Community Inv. VPBrooke Fullerscraphappyshop@gmail.com
Membership VPKristine Grunanderkwhitehead81@hotmail.com
Legislative VPMark Martinmusicalmartins@gmail.com
EducationBrooke Heumannheumannbrooke@gmail.com
HealthAnn Henneferannmarie.hennefer@gmail.com
HospitalityWendy Buchananteacherwendy@hotmail.com
HospitalityLiz Mileslizeroo2@yahoo.com
HospitalityStephanie Mulloypongadootch@gmail.com
Ind. DevelopmentAmy Suvorovtwinowls1982@gmail.com
Memory BookMegan Stewartstewbots4@gmail.com
Special Needs Liason  
Student AppreciationJenn Cranebaaramewe2@msn.com
Student InvolvementJenn Cranebaaramewe2@msn.com
Teacher AppreciationAshley Stevensashleybethstevens@gmail.com
Teacher AppreciationHallie Wilkinshalliewilkins@gmail.com
VolunteerKari Dukekarebear1978@hotmail.com
VolunteerTara Jensenjensentlc@gmail.com
Translate »