Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

The PTSA – Working Hard for Eastmont

The PTSA (Parent Teacher Student Association) at Eastmont Middle School works hard to bring wonderful events and activities to our students throughout the year.   Book fair, PTC dinners, and our dances (Halloween and Valentines) are sponsored by the PTSA.   You can support the work of the PTSA by becoming a member for only $7.  If you are not already a member, you can get an application in the main office.  The application will also soon be available here on this website.Our PTSA President this year is Heather Isbell, who serves with an able and creative PTSA Board.   We are working hard to put wonderful resources in place to welcome our new and returning students.   As a PTSA, we are committed, alongside our school and district personnel, to maintaining a friendly and welcoming school culture for our students in the midst of these many changes, and creating wonderful and happy memories for our Eastmont Patriots!

The Eastmont PTSA Board

Eastmont Middle School PTSA Board:                   

Executive Board

PresidentAmanda Mayfieldakdmayfield@gmail.com
President – Elect  
TreasureTelima Smithtelima.smith@gmail.com
SecretaryTeresa ColungaTlcolunga@comcast.net
Legislative VPJamie Jueschkeadxpert@hotmail.com
Administrative RepStacy KurtzhalsStacy.Kurtzhals@canyonsdistrict.org
Teacher RepTBA 

Commissions

 

 
Student BoardAngela Robinsonarobinson0628@gmail.com
Volunteer CordLaura Reeselaura.alldredge@gmail.com
Memory BookMark Larsonmark@the-larsons.org
Book FairAmanda Mayfieldakmayfield@gmail.com
Social MediaNichole LandersNicholelanders@centurylink.yet
HospitalityAmy Bryantamy_p_bryant@hotmail.com
Membership ChairCami Kitchenjckitchen@q.com
ReflectionsElaine Lindsayyanespane@hotmail.com
Special NeedsJamie Jueschkeadxpert@hotmail.com
Reality TownGwyneth Kennernimbly@comcast.net
AwardsJen Jollyjre0612@hotmail.com
Candy GramsHeather Isbellheatheris50@hotmail.com
Community InvolvementHeather Isbellheatheris50@hotmail.com
Ribbon WeekHeather Isbellheatheris50@hotmail.com

 Thanks to all these wonderful volunteers, for all they do for our school!

Close Menu
Translate »