10100 South 1300 E, Sandy, UT 84094
801-826-7000

Administration & Staff

Administration

Stacy Kurtzhals

Principal

Email: stacy.kurtzhals@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Hansen

Assistant Principal

Email: taylor.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke Rauzon

Assistant Principal

Email: brooke.rauzon@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Judy Morgan

Head Secretary

Email: judy.morgan@canyonsdistrict.org

Kasey Grantier

Support Assistant

Email: kasey.grantier@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathleen Hill

Support Assistant

Email: kathleen.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

Trudy Holt

Attendance Secretary

Email: trudy.holt@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathleen Lauritzen

Support Assistant

Email: kathleen.lauritzen@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Spillett

School Nurse

Email: amber.spillett@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Washburn

Support Assistant

Email: kelly.washburn@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

AnnMarie Proctor

School Counselor

Email: ann-marie.proctor@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Taucher

School Counselor (A-K)

Email: julie.taucher@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrew Munoz

Social Worker

Email: andrew.munoz@canyonsdistrict.org

Leah Hardy

School Psychologist Intern

Email: leah.hardy@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Winward

Educational Therapist

Email: jessica.winward@canyonsdistrict.org

Samira Brewer

MTSS Assistant

Email: samira.brewer@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristine Grunander

MTSS Assistant

Email: kristine.grunander@canyonsdistrict.org

Khalida Hewitt

MTSS Assistant

Email: khalida.hewitt@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Paris

MTSS Assistant

Email: ashley.paris@canyonsdistrict.org

Library / Media Staff

Sonya Miles

Librarian

Email: sonya.miles@canyonsdistrict.org

Janae Smith

Media Assistant

Email: janae.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป