Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Stacy Kurtzhals

Principal

Email: stacy.kurtzhals@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Hansen

Assistant Principal

Email: taylor.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke Rauzon

Assistant Principal

Email: brooke.rauzon@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Judy Morgan

Head Secretary

Email: judy.morgan@canyonsdistrict.org

Trudy Holt

Admin Assistant

Email: trudy.holt@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathleen Hill

Support Assistant

Email: kathleen.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathleen Lauritzen

Support Assistant

Email: kathleen.lauritzen@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Osborne

Support Assistant

Email: emily.osborne@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Simpson

Support Assistant

Email: lori.simpson@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

River Digerness

Guidance Counselor

Email: river.digerness@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Taucher

Guidance Counselor

Email: julie.taucher@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »