Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Stacy Kurtzhals

Principal

Email: stacy.kurtzhals@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Hansen

Assistant Principal

Email: taylor.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke Rauzon

Assistant Principal

Email: brooke.rauzon@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Judy Morgan

Head Secretary

Email: judy.morgan@canyonsdistrict.org

Trudy Holt

Admin Assistant

Email: trudy.holt@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Despain

School Nurse

Email: angela.despain@canyonsdistrict.org

385-465-5537

Kathleen Hill

Support Assistant

Email: kathleen.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

Diane Hobson

Support Assistant

Email: diane.hobson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathleen Lauritzen

Support Assistant

Email: kathleen.lauritzen@canyonsdistrict.org

Janice Mirides

Support Assistant

Email: janice.mirides@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Osborne

Support Assistant

Email: emily.osborne@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

River Digerness

School Counselor

Email: river.wolfsden@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Taucher

School Counselor

Email: julie.taucher@canyonsdistrict.org

Samira Brewer

MTSS Assistant

Email: samira.brewer@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristine Grunander

MTSS Assistant

Email: kristine.grunander@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamison Morrison

MTSS Assistant

Email: jamison.morrison@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrew Munoz

Social Worker

Email: andrew.munoz@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryn Goudie

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: kathryn.goudie@canyonsdistrict.org

Robin Heath

School Psychologist

Email: robin.heath@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »