10100 South 1300 East
Sandy, Utah 84094
801-826-7000

US News Utah’s Top Ranked MIddle School Badge

Administration & Staff

Administration

Stacy Kurtzhals

Principal

Email: stacy.kurtzhals@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Hansen

Assistant Principal (A-K)

Email: taylor.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke Rauzon

Assistant Principal (L-Z)

Email: brooke.rauzon@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Kristine Grunander

Admin Assistant

Email: kristine.grunander@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathleen Hill

Support Assistant

Email: kathleen.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

Trudy Holt

Attendance Secretary

Email: trudy.holt@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelsey Kieffer

Support Assistant

Email: kelsey.kieffer@canyonsdistrict.org

Logan Morris

Support Assistant

Email: logan.morris@canyonsdistrict.org

Tausha Rondeau

Support Assistant

Email: tausha.rondeau@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Spillett

School Nurse

Email: amber.spillett@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Megan Gebhard

School Counselor (L-Z)

Email: megan.gebhard@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberlee Montoya

School Counselor (A-K)

Email: kimberlee.montoya@canyonsdistrict.org

Debbie Oliver

Social Worker

Email: debbie.oliver@canyonsdistrict.org

McKenna Nobis

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: mckenna.nobis@canyonsdistrict.org

Leah Hardy

School Psychologist

Email: leah.hardy@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Winward

Educational Therapist

Email: jessica.winward@canyonsdistrict.org

Library / Media Staff

Sonya Miles

Librarian

Email: sonya.miles@canyonsdistrict.org

Janae Smith

Media Assistant

Email: janae.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »